did you get my email?

I know you have been on the waiting list for a while, we had a much bigger amount of ladies who wanted to be in the community than we anticipated. 

Did you get my email yesterday? I just wanted to say thanks for being patient with me. 

I know you have been on the waiting list for a while, we had a much bigger amount of ladies who wanted to be in the community than we anticipated. 

But good news is it’s open right NOW.

Can’t wait to get to serve you more and talk to you more in the community 

P.S. 

If you're wondering or forgot what’s in the community and why the waitlist was so long its cause in this community… We help give people the road map, support and community to finally solve their health once and for all with…

  1. Education - The what to do ( what to eat, exercise programs, tips and tricks etc )

  1. Community - the team & support ( so people can have a place to be authentic )

  1. Accountability/coaching - the guidance and direction ( so you keep on track and never fall too far off )

Here is the link to join, you can get in now, but it will close again soon: https://revive-health-community.mn.co/share/BvkD9V6Y6vHrprMe?utm_source=manual