you wont like this

The truth most people dont like

I promise you won’t like this!

When will you be good enough?

Huh?

When will you be good enough for her, or for him?

When will you be good enough for your parents, your friends, your family?

Just make more money, just be stronger, just be healthier, just….

/

These are dangerous thoughts, and questions!

I remember innocently thinking the same things and led me to a life or death situation.

It was subtle though, and disguised as self help.

I just made bigger and bigger goals.

I would achieve one just to make another.

Because the NEXT one is the one that will finally make me enough!

I remember getting everything I wanted. Reaching all the goals I had and I was miserable.

Business was good, had the friends, had the lifestyle.

From the outside everyone would see the ideal life.

But they didn’t know everyday I went home just wanted to end it all.

Came even when I met all the goals that I thought would make me feel finally good enough.

I still wasn’t good enough.

And because of that I didn’t know what to do, I had tried it all.

But the solution to being enough is not actually doing something to become enough.

It’s to rid yourself of the lie that anything you do will make you enough.

NOW wait I know you might be thinking that if you stop thinking you need to be better then all your progress and goals will be gone.

I get that. Cause I thought that too.

The irony is that the opposite can happen.

When those thought are gone, you are finally free, finally happy, finally able to fully achieve from a healthy place.

You can do so much more, I promise.

You’ll be better for all of them :)

So now the real question is how do you get rid of that voice inside?

Thats what I want to help with, day by day.

Im going to prove to you that you are enough.

And I won’t give up until I do and until you feel it.

Cause once you do your life will change.

So every week im going to give you some steps and some things that I believe can help you get just a little closer :)